Font Size


Monmouth County
Library Commission
Term Expires   Monmouth County
Board of Chosen Freeholders
Renee B. Swartz, Chairperson 12/31/2019 Thomas A. Arnone, Director
Grace Abramov 12/31/2019
Patrick Impreveduto, Deputy Director
Brian Boms 12/31/2023 Lillian G. Burry
Nancy Grbelja 12/31/2021 Gerry P. Scharfenberger, Ph.D
Mary Ann Musich 12/31/2020 Susan M. Kiley
Frank Wells
Lillian G. Burry, Liaison    


Click here for the Commission Meeting Schedule
Click here for the Commission Bylaws

Click here to see the 2017 Library Budget
Click here to see the 2016-2017 Annual Report
Click here to see the 2014-2015 Annual Report

Administrative Staff

Judith Tolchin, Library Director 732-431-7220 x7238
Heidi Amici, Assistant Library Director 732-431-7220 x7241
Rachael Yost Scalise, Branch Services Librarian 732-431-7220 x7239
Robyn Miller, Chief Librarian (Headquarters) 732-431-7220 x7225
Kim Avagliano, Chief Librarian (Eastern Branch) 732-683-8980
Pat Findra, Children's Coordinator 732-431-7220 x7227
Laura Migliore, Programming Coordinator 732-431-7220 x7242
Veronica Stevens, Young Adult Programming Coordinator     732-431-7220 x7253
Kelly Tubridy, Processing
732-431-7220 x7233
Val Pasko, Art & Display Department                            
732-431-7220 x7251

Branch Managers

Jane Reynolds, Atlantic Highlands                                732-291-1956
Josephine Mayer, Allentown 609-259-7565
Stephanie Laurino, Colts Neck 732-431-5656
Mary Patterson, Hazlet  732-264-7164
Karen Nealis, Holmdel 732-946-4118
Beth Henderson, Howell
Stephenie Acosta, Marlboro 732-536-9406
Diana Zambrano, Ocean 732-531-5092
Barbara Eckert, Oceanport 732-229-2626
Sue Domas, Wall 732-449-8877
Kathleen Kenny, West Long Branch                                       

Children's Programming

Laura Anderson Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Damaris Azan Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Kate Benedict Headquarters
Veronica Chris  Howell
Katy Conte Eastern Branch
Florence Diller Headquarters, Eastern Branch, Oceanport
Renee Fertig Headquarters, Eastern Branch, West Long Branch
Pat Findra Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Lauren Garcia Headquarters, Eastern Branch, Atlantic Highlands
Heather Hansen Wall
Dawna McClendon Eastern Branch, Hazlet
Mary McQuarrie Colts Neck, Allentown
Alanah Mellin Holmdel
Kaitlin Montague Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Jackie Moss
Ocean Township
Valerie Rago Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Danya Romaner-Schussler             Marlboro, Hazlet

Beth Miller, Ocean

Who's Online

We have 100 guests online
Front Page News Front Page News


You are here: