Font Size


Monmouth County
Library Commission
Term Expires   Monmouth County
Board of Chosen Freeholders
Renee B. Swartz, Chairperson 12/31/2019 Thomas A. Arnone, Director
Grace Abramov 12/31/2019
Lillian G. Burry, Deputy Director
Donald W. Burden 12/31/2018 John P. Curley
Peter Doyle 12/31/2018 Patrick Impreveduto
James S. Gray 12/31/2020 Gerry P. Scharfenberger, Ph.D
Nancy Grbelja 12/31/2021  
Frank Wells 12/31/2022  
Lillian G. Burry, Liaison


Click here for the Commission Meeting Schedule
Click here for the Commission Bylaws

Click here to see the 2017 Library Budget
Click here to see the 2014-2015 Annual Report

Administrative Staff

Judith Tolchin, Library Director 732-431-7220 x7238
Heidi Amici, Assistant Library Director 732-431-7220 x7241
Marilyn DeJesus, Branch Services Librarian 732-431-7220 x7239
Donna Mansfield, Chief Librarian (Headquarters) 732-431-7220 x7225
Kim Avagliano, Chief Librarian (Eastern Branch) 732-683-8980
Pat Findra, Children's Coordinator 732-431-7220 x7227
Donna Mansfield, Programming Coordinator 732-431-7220 x7225
Veronica Stevens, Young Adult Programming Coordinator     732-431-7220 x7253
Kelly Tubridy, Processing
732-431-7220 x7233
Val Pasko, Art & Display Department                            
732-431-7220 x7251

Branch Managers

Jane Reynolds, Atlantic Highlands                                732-291-1956
Josephine Mayer, Allentown 609-259-7565
Stephanie Laurino, Colts Neck 732-431-5656
Diana Zambrano, Hazlet  732-264-7164
Karen Nealis, Holmdel 732-946-4118
Beth Henderson, Howell
Robyn Miller, Marlboro 732-536-9406
Rachael Scalise, Ocean 732-531-5092
Barbara Eckert, Oceanport 732-229-2626
Sue Domas, Wall 732-449-8877
Kathleen Kenny, West Long Branch                                       

Children's Programming

Laura Anderson Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Damaris Azan Atlantic Highlands, Headquarters
Kate Benedict Headquarters
Renee Fertig West Long Branch, Allentown
Veronica Chris Howell
Barbara Chung Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Tracey Curtis Colts Neck, Eastern Branch
Florence Diller Headquarters, Eastern Branch, Oceanport
Pat Findra Headquarters
Heather Hansen Wall
Laura Migliore
Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Dawna McClendon Eastern Branch
Alanah Mellin Holmdel
Kaitlin Montague Headquarters, Eastern Branch
Jackie Moss
Headquarters, Eastern Branch, Hazlet
Valerie Rago Ocean Township
Danya Romaner-Schussler             Marlboro

Beth Miller, Ocean

Who's Online

We have 187 guests online
Front Page News Front Page News


You are here: