Monmouth County Library

My Account/Search Only | Renew/Search Only

Font Size

Screen

Cpanel
E-mail Print PDF

MONMOUTH COUNTY LIBRARY COMMISSION
MEETING SCHEDULE


View minutes from the meeting by clicking on the
 date or on "Agenda" to view items from Meeting Agenda

 Tuesday, February 13, 2018; 11:00 AM; Headquarters - Agenda

Tuesday, March 13, 2018; 11:00 AM; Holmdel

Tuesday, April 10, 2018; 11:00 AM; Eastern Branch

Tuesday, May 8, 2018; 11:00 AM; Howell

Tuesday, June 19, 2018; 11:00 AM; Headquarters

Tuesday, August 7, 2018; 11:00 AM; Wall Township

 
Wednesday, September 12, 2018; 11:00 AM; Headquarters

Tuesday, October 9, 2018; 11:00 AM; Eastern Branch

Tuesday, November 13, 2018; 11:00 AM; Eastern Branch

Tuesday, December 11, 2018; 11:00 AM; Headquarters  


Meetings are scheduled for the second Tuesday of the month, September through June, except where noted. Executive sessions may be held during each regular meeting.  Meetings are held at Eastern Branch Library, 1001 Route 35, Shrewsbury, NJ and the Headquarters Library, 125 Symmes Drive, Manalapan, NJ unless noted.  Revisions to this schedule will be posted on the Monmouth County Library website.


Click here to view minutes of previous years' Commission meetings   





Who's Online

We have 93 guests online
Front Page News Front Page News

Sitemap

You are here: