Monmouth County Library

My Account/Search Only | Renew/Search Only

Font Size

Screen

Cpanel
Library Closings

Holidays & Closures

 

The Monmouth County Library Branch Locations are closed on the following days:
   

2014

 
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 17 President's Day
Friday, April 18
Good Friday
Sunday, April 20
Easter
Sunday, May 11 Mother's Day
Sunday, May 25 Memorial Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 4 Election Day
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 25         
Christmas Day

 

 Headquarters and Eastern Branch libraries are closed

 Sundays from June 15th through August 31st. 

Who's Online

We have 25 guests online
Front Page News Front Page News

Sitemap

You are here: Library Closings