Monmouth County Library

My Account/Search Only | Renew/Search Only

Font Size

Screen

Cpanel
Library Closings

Holidays & Closures

 

Monmouth County Library Branch Locations are closed on the following days:  

 
2015

Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 16 President's Day
Friday, April 3
Good Friday
Sunday, April 5
Easter
Sunday, May 10 Mother's Day
Sunday, May 24 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 3 Election Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25         
Christmas Day

 

 Headquarters and Eastern Branch libraries are closed

 Sundays from June 21st through September 6th. 

Who's Online

We have 134 guests online
Front Page News Front Page News

Sitemap

You are here: Library Closings